A community for lazy dungeon masters
3 adventures found
Cover of I13 Adventure Pack I
I13 Adventure Pack I
AD&D
Levels 4–10
96 pages
0

DMs, do you wish you had more time to put together fresh, innovative adventures for your players? Have you ever been stuck for a new plot line, but been unwilling to delve into the reading and prepartion required by full-length modules? TSR Inc. proudly presents a new AD&D game accessory designed for the DM who wants variety and challenge for player characters. Adventure Pack I contains 12 short modules, each a complete stand-alone adventure. The scenarios are unique and unusual; they will intrigue characters of all levels, and offer a variety of settings and plots for the DM to choose from. These adventures are suitable for one-time play, or can be inserted into your campaign at any time. Each module includes one or more maps, background for the DM, NPC capsules, and complete encounter descriptions. The scenarios are designed for a specific range of player character levels, and can easily be made more or less difficult if neccessary. Now, with a minimum of preparation, you can give your player characters a challenge that will last for as little as one day of game time or months of it. DMs are sure to find Adventure Pack I convenient, innovative, and invaluable! Contains 11 Adventures: The Circus of Gandolfo - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/the-circus-of-gandolfo Sharla's Zoo - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/sharlas-zoo The Weird Woods of Baron Orchid - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/the-weird-woods-of-baron-orchid To Kill a Kraken - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/to-kill-a-kraken Reign of Triumph - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/reign-of-triumph Terror of Skytumble Tor - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/terror-in-skytumble-tor Steaks - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/steaks The House of Long Knives - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/the-house-of-long-knives The Lauros Road Bandits - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/the-lauros-road-bandits Scavenger Hunt - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/scavenger-hunt Blood and Laurels - https://www.adventurelookup.com/adventures/blood-and-laurels TSR 9202

Caverns of Thracia
3rd Edition
Level 3
130 pages
0

The Caverns of Thracia is a massive dungeon complex. The adventure begins as the PCs find the lost city of Thracia, a ruined metropolis that is a gateway to mystical caverns. Journeying down into darkness, the PCs find a cult that worships death, strange catacombs full of monstrous humanoids and the living dead, and the decayed remnants of an even older civilization. (Revised for 3rd edition.)

F´chelrak´s Tomb
BECMI
4 pages
0

While still in college, Jennell Jaquays, writing as Paul, started The Dungeoneer fanzine. For the first issue, Jaquays wrote F’Chelrak’s Tomb. The pioneering adventure and its successors proved memorable. Looking back at The Dungeoneer, Jaquays said, “It’s the adventures that stand out, and not simply because no one else was doing mini-adventures in 1976. When I read comments about the magazine or talk to fans (old and new), no one talks about the monsters, or the art, or the magic items and rules variants. It’s always the adventures.”

No more results match your search criteria