A community for lazy dungeon masters
5 adventures found
Cover of The Adventure Zone
The Adventure Zone
5th Edition
Levels 1–3
182 pages

The wildly bonkers adventure from the hit podcast of the same. The Adventure Zone is heavily story based with about eight different arcs, each one quite different from the last. The first Arc gives an alternate ending to the Lost Mine of Phandelver adventure, which transitions into getting the players hired by a secret organization whose job is destroy incredibly powerful, and evil, magical artifacts. Then into your first job for them. The rest of the arcs are the players working for this organization, and discovering secrets along the way. Secrets of the setting, the organization, and themselves.

Cover of 1 on 1 Adventures #9: Legacy of Darkness
1 on 1 Adventures #9: Legacy of Darkness
Levels 8–10
20 pages

Sehvain Malual is renowned for his work in necromancy, using the dark art to destroy the undead pestilence polluting the world. However every warrior must hang his proverbial sword and retiring from adventuring life, the wizened elf settled down in a nearby town purchasing a small townhouse. Here, he would finally find the peace he so craved, or such he hoped before he found The Black Lexicon. What dark intent consumes Sehvain’s time is anyone’s guess, but only the PC can uncover the Legacy of Darkness.

Cover of Bitterbark's Circus
Bitterbark's Circus
Levels 8–9
30 pages

Hurry! Hurry! Hurry! Step right up, ladies and gentlemen, and behold the greatest circus in the land! Behold the skilled mummers performing at The Stage; you’ll literally feel like you’re part of the play! Thrill to the death-defying acts (and audience) in the two rings under the Big Top! Laugh at the antics of the baleful buffoons, harmful harlequins, and malevolent merrymakers of Clown Alley! Gaze in wonder at the wild beasts of the Menagerie, (just make sure you know which side of the bars you’re on)! All this and more, for the small price of a single admission, to Bitterbark’s Magnificent Circus! The circus is in town! But there’s something not quite right about it. There are rumors of missing children, evil plots, and more. Can you discover the secrets hidden inside Bitterbark’s Magnificent Circus? Intended as a stand-alone adventure, but there are notes on how to include it as part of the Castle of the Mad Archmage mega-dungeon adventure. Published by BRW Games

Cover of 1 on 1 Adventures #10: Vengeance of Olindor
1 on 1 Adventures #10: Vengeance of Olindor
Levels 8–10
22 pages

Thail Donnodol, an eleven scholar, has been imprisoned for crimes he did not commit. The law is no refuge. Only by breaking into the fortress prison of Granite’s End can the player character save Thail from a lifetime of misery. There’s only one problem: Thail Donnodol does not want to be saved. At least not until he finds the Vengeance of Olindor. Part 3 of the Olindor Trilogy.

Cover of 1 on 1 Adventures #6: The Shroud of Olindor
1 on 1 Adventures #6: The Shroud of Olindor
Levels 7–9
24 pages

Lord Dragle was set to auction off his most recent discovery, the Shroud of Olindor. The elven relic was certain to make Dragle a wealthy man. Such a pity he had to die. But the plot surrounding Dragle’s death is far more layered than it appears. It is up to the player character to discover the hidden motives and ultimately recover the Shroud of Olindor. Part 2 of the Olindor Trilogy.

No more results match your search criteria